Part-time employee in the goods receipt and dispatch department

THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FROM US Modern workplace design Interesting projects Short decision-making processes Involvement in manufacturing and production processes Further training Flexible working hours Above-average pay Your tasks Receiving and inspecting parts in incoming goods and recording them in the merchandise management system Coordinating and ordering packaging materials Packaging and shipping coordination of outgoing goods with follow-up Troubleshooting You are the right person for us if you are conscientious, [...]

Machine operator CNC manufacturing

This is what you get from us Modern workplace design Interesting projects Short decision-making processes Involvement in manufacturing and production processes Further training Flexible working hours Above-average pay Your profile Skilled worker certificate in a metal profession, preferably with several years of relevant professional experience in the field of milling Good knowledge of reading drawings, handling measuring equipment and operating CNC milling machines (Heidenhain control) Ability to work in a team [...]

Employee in internal sales / logistics

THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FROM US Modern workplace design Interesting projects Short decision-making processes Involvement in manufacturing and production processes Further training Flexible working hours Above-average pay Your tasks You look after our national and international customers and communicate with our partners You take care of the flow of goods and data through the company Target- and solution-oriented work Independent work including process monitoring, control [...]

Technical product designer / constructor

THAT'S WHAT YOU GET FROM US Modern workplace design Interesting projects Short decision-making paths Insight into manufacturing and production processes Further training Flexible working hours Above-average pay Our requirements You develop new products and work on our existing product range You design models and drawings as the basis for our products You are responsible for all design processes You maintain and develop the inventory control system [...]

Mitarbeiter im Wareneingang und Versand in Teilzeit

DAS Bekommst du von uns Moderne Arbeitsplatzgestaltung Interessante Projekte Kurze Entscheidungswege Einbindung in Fertigung und Produktionsprozesse Weiterbildung Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung Deine Aufgaben Annahme und Begutachtung von Teilen im Wareneingang und Erfassung im Warenwirtschaftssystem Koordination und Bestellung von Verpackungsmaterialien Verpackung und Versandkoordination von Warenausgang mit Nachverfolgung Troubleshooting DEIN PROFIL Gewissenhaft, ziel- und lösungsorientiert arbeitest Selbständig […]

Maschinenbediener CNC Fertigung

Das Bekommst du von uns Moderne Arbeitsplatzgestaltung Interessante Projekte Kurze Entscheidungswege Einbindung in Fertigung und Produktionsprozesse Weiterbildung Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung Dein Profil Facharbeiterprüfung in einem Metallberuf, vorzugsweise mit einschlägiger mehrjähriger Berufserfahrung im Bereich Fräsen gute Kenntnisse im Lesen von Zeichnungen, im Umgang mit Messmitteln sowie in der Bedienung von CNC- Fräsmaschinen (Heidenhain Steuerung) Teamfähigkeit […]

Mitarbeiter im Vertriebsinnendienst / Logistik

DAS Bekommst du von uns Moderne Arbeitsplatzgestaltung Interessante Projekte Kurze Entscheidungswege Einbindung in Fertigung und Produktionsprozesse Weiterbildung Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung Deine Aufgaben Du betreust unsere nationalen und internationalen Kunden und kommunizierst mit unseren Partnern Du kümmerst Dich um den Waren- und Datenfluss durch das Unternehmen Ziel- und lösungsorientiertes Arbeiten Eigenverantwortliches Arbeiten inklusive Prozessbeobachtung, -steuerung […]

Technischer Produktdesigner / Konstrukteur

DAS Bekommst du von uns Moderne Arbeitsplatzgestaltung Interessante Projekte Kurze Entscheidungswege Einblick in Fertigung und Produktionsprozesse Weiterbildung Flexible Arbeitszeitgestaltung Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung Unsere Anforderungen Du entwickelst neue Produkte und bearbeitest unsere bestehende Produktpalette Du entwirfst Modelle und Zeichnungen als Basis für unsere Produkte Du bist verantwortlich für alle konstruktiven Prozesse Du pflegst und entwickelst das Warenwirtschaftssystem […]